Saturday, February 16, 2008

Amy Winehouse Official B-Sides Digital Album available Now

Six time Grammy nominee and five time Grammy winner, Amy Winehouse is releasing a B-Sides e-album to her multi-platinum album Back to Black! Her 2007 album won her a Brit, South Bank Show Award, Ivor Novello, Mojo, Glamour, Elle Style Award, Mobo, MTV Europe's Artists' Choice Award and most recently the prestigious Q Award for Album of the Year!

BUY Black The B-Sides e-album on iTunes and Amazon NOW!

Amy Winehouse - Back to Black: B-Sides (USA)
Amy Winehouse - Back to Black: B-Sides

Release Date: January 15, 2008
Copyright: (C) 2007 Universal Island Records Ltd. A Universal Music Company.

Song Title Time
1. Valerie 3:54
2. Cupid 3:49
3. Monkey Man 2:56
4. Some Unholy War 3:16
5. Hey Little Rich Girl .feat Zalon & Ade 3:35
6. You're Wondering Now 2:33
7. To Know Him Is To Love Him 2:24
8. Love Is A Losing Game 3:44

1 comment:

  1. They should MANUFACTURE this and put it in stores...